Contact Us

Office Staff

Carol Bromen
Kids Club Bookkeeper
651-425-6623
kidsclubbilling@sowashco.org

Aaron Ryan
Kids Club Site Liaison Coordinator
651-425-6609
aryan0@sowashco.org

Jennifer Herlick
Kids Club Inclusion Coordinator
651-425-6622
jherlick@sowashco.org

Carol Tobin
Kids Club Staffing and Budget Coordinator
651-425-6612
ctobin@sowashco.org

Heather Wilkin
Enrollment and Marketing Coordinator
651-425-6639
hwilkin@sowashco.org

Amy Brengman
Out-of-School Time Program Manager
651-425-6628
abrengma@sowashco.org

Out-of-School Time Specialists

Annie Carlson
651-425-5684
acarlson5@sowashco.org

Reilly Karlisch
651-425-5968
rkarlisc@sowashco.org

Amy Saldana
651-425-3831
asaldana@sowashco.org

Adam Soler
651-425-3119
asoler@sowashco.org



 


School Year Locations

Armstrong Elementary 
Ann Frank
Site Supervisor
651-425-4119

Bailey Elementary 
Heidi Cadalbert
Site Supervisor
651-425-4846

Cottage Grove Elementary 
Alyssa Krings
Site Supervisor
651-425-5819

Crestview
Melissa Carline
Site Supervisor
651-425-3842

Grey Cloud Elementary 
Bri Beasley
Site Supervisor
651-425-4246

Hillside Elementary 
Mary Kipka 
Site Supervisor
651-425-4021

Liberty Ridge Elementary 
Amanda Dahl
Site Supervisor
651-425-5963

Middleton Elementary 
Tom Engebretson
Site Supervisor
651-425-4946

Newport Elementary 
Megan Stadler 
Site Supervisor
651-425-4346 

Nuevas Fronteras Spanish Immersion 
Lizzie Lowe
Site Supervisor
651-425-3119

Pine Hill Elementary 
Heidi Wright
Site Supervisor
651-425-3959

Pullman Elementary 
Lisa Wroblewski
Site Supervisor
651-425-3619

Red Rock Elementary 
Kayla Bender
Site Supervisor
651-425-5627

Royal Oaks Elementary 
Mary Tulgren
Site Supervisor
651-425-4717

Valley Crossing
 Elementary 
Lindsay Polk
Site Supervisor
651-425-7540

Woodbury Elementary 
Terri Feesl
Site Supervisor
651-425-4658

Supervisor Team Members supporting all locations
Lindsey Hansen
Emily Horvath
Colleen Weber
Brittany Whitmore

Summer Groups

Cottage  Grove Elementary
Ann FrankLizzie Lowe,
Megan StadlerLisa Wroblewski
Site Supervisors
651-425-xxxx

Grey Cloud Elementary
Emily Horvath, Mary Kipka,
Brittany Whitmore, Lindsey Hansen
Site Supervisors
651-425-xxxx

Middleton Elementary
Amanda Dahl, Tom Engebretson,
Lindsay Polk, Mary Tulgren
Site Supervisors
651-425-xxxx

Red Rock Elementary
Kayla Bender, Heidi Cadalbert,
Terri Feesl, Colleen Weber
Site Supervisors
651-425-xxxx

Supervisor Team Members supporting all locations
Bri Beasley, Melissa Carline
Heidi Wright

Skoolie
Alyssa Krings